Transformation it is…

Personal transformation can and does have global effects.
As we go, so goes the world, for the world is us.
The revolution that will save the world is ultimately a personal one.
Marianne Williamson

Crow on the branch

“The crow is a spirit animal associated with life mysteries and magic. The power of this bird as totem and spirit guide is provide insight and means of supporting intentions. Sign of luck, it is also associated with the archetype of the trickster; be aware of deceiving appearances. If the crow has chosen you as your spirit or totem animal, it supports you in developing the power of sight, transformation, and connection with life’s magic.”

Being in tune with the messages I am receiving, listening to all the cues coming my way and after much consideration, it seem I have just found my word for next  year.  For a while inspire was a good contender and so was connected, especially after having watched this movie.

Yet seeing crows everywhere I turn, all the time and feeling such a close connection to them, I trust that transformation is the perfect choice.

Have you already found your word for this coming year or are you still searching?