Spring is in the air

In a few days, it will officially be the start of Spring.  We have been very lucky this year, to have enjoyed quite a bit of Spring, back in the third week of February.  Blooms were starting to show on some trees, and the sun was getting warmer.  Well, today after quite a bit of rainy and cold weather it definitely felt like the beginning of Spring.  The wind was still a little bit cold but the sky was a gorgeous Spring sky.  Baby blue on the horizon, a patch of dark gray Cumulus, just to make you wonder if it is going to rain, and to top it all off, some rays of suns that would pierce from time to time.  My kind of sky, I believe it is called a “mixed bag”.  Or maybe that is what I would call it.
It is just Mother nature letting us know…One more season is starting and we can rejoice.  I have always had a sense of renewal, a sense of good things beginning anew, when Spring comes.
It feels like  I have been sleeping during all the Winter months and I just woke up to start back where I had left of, a few months back.  Come to think of it, I should have been a bear.  It never really crossed my mind before, but hibernation would definitely be something I’d be willing to try.  Interesting what I am learning about myself while writing here…Self discovery was one of the items, on my list of things that might happen, with this creative venture of mine.
So here it comes, on March 20th at around midnight it will be the official start of another beautiful season.

~ If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant: if we did not sometimes taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome. ~

  My big question to myself is: Am I ready to start working on my project with the start of this new Season?  It is quite exhilarating and scary at the same time.  This project of mine is still in the beginning stage of development.   Let me be honest, so far it is only in my head.  But I feel courageous today, so why not challenging myself, for the next three month to try and get it of the ground and onto to the outside world.
Now, I’m asking you…

What better time for something to be started than the beginning of Spring Season? Site Meter

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

