Words…How little by little they are creating my world…

In my younger years, I was sometimes clumsy when it came to express myself and ended up making people laugh at me? with me?;-)… without really intending too, however years later, I read a very interesting book;  You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay, which made me realize how important ones thoughts and words truly are, in any given situation, for they are the blueprint of your life

Recently, as if to remind me of this fascinating process, I have been observing something really significant taking place.  While writing now, I am very careful to chose in which order I place all the words…

“We cannot always control our thoughts, but we can control our words, and repetition impresses the subconscious, and we are then master of the situation.”
— Florence Scovel Shinn Artist, Teacher and Author

As a direct result my everyday life is changing… in a very peaceful and subtle way.  Nothing major, just little occurrences, enough though to make me take note of it.  In looking a little bit deeper, I come to realize that the only one changing right now, is ME…

The way I think, the fact that I am writing, this creative side of mine, being at long last, given a chance to be let out…All those factors are contributing to my life slowly but surely finally going in the direction I’ve always wanted it to go.  All the way to my dreams

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss it you will land among the stars”.  Les Brown

See you there…Site Meter

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

