Thankfull Thursdays

From now on, I will have Thankful Thursday posts, about what I am truly Thankful and grateful for…

Cherry Blossoms are everywhere to be seen, and this brings me Happiness.

Friday is just around the bend, and I am grateful  for a beautiful week that is about to finish.

I have been able to take beautiful photographs, that I will share with you later on.

My son got to wear his sister’s Pink Shirt and I am thankful, he was proud in  his own way, to take a stand against bullying.

I am thankful to be alive and in good health. 

This all process, seemed quite easy but I have found just now, you really have to give it some serious thought.  I like it though,  it allows me to be totally aware of how lucky I truly am.

Thank you

I would maintain that thanks are the highest form of thought; and that gratitude is happiness doubled by wonder.  ~G.K. Chesterton

Site Meter

One comment on “Thankfull Thursdays

  1. I'm so proud of your son. "he was proud in his own way, to take a stand against bullying." ! It's awesome.French moment : Je ne pourrai pas vous parler samedi, j'essaierai de vous appeler dimanche car je suis à l'anniversaire d'une amie avec toute la famille.Bisous.❤

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

