Blooming Trees…Such a pretty sight…

I love Spring, it always makes my heart sing.  One of the many reasons I love it so much here, is that a majority of trees are blooming, during this beautiful season.  All kinds of colours are making their way onto all the tree branches and it looks likes nature is having fun with painting games. 

Lavender mixed with pale Blue, and sunny Yellow, are some of the beautiful palette of hues, you could see on my friend’s backyard.

Back in the little village, where I grew up, I do not remember the trees blooming like this, except of course, for the Orchards trees….However, Spring Time here, is such a feast for the eyes.

Every year, I discover a new “tree flower”, I had not seen the year before, something new is always blossoming.  Could it be that, being aware of all this beauty, allows me to see it better, so I can appreciate it more?  What do You think?

Trees are the earth’s endless effort to speak to the listening heaven.  ~Rabindranath Tagore, Fireflies, 1928Site Meter

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

