Concentration…What is needed

I have been reading some of my older posts wondering how I got this far, and also wanting to see if by any chance I found the “Niche” lots of blogging sites are writing about.  I tried and remembered why it was I started this blog to begin with. I wanted to get over my apprehension of the Internet and I also longed to follow this pressing urge, I had to write and create.  A few months later, I still am searching for a precise direction, however up to this time I have learned quite a few interesting facts about myself..
I absolutely LOVE blogging, the process of writing and meshing words and images together.  I also enjoy more than I would ever have imagined the Artist’s Way process’, I have started with Julie Cameron’s book help, and I know deep in my heart THIS is the right direction to where ever it is I want to go. 
I am still very confused though…

I thought I’d share with you what is going on in my head, and since a picture is worth a thousand words…Have a look on the left…
See my problem?

Which brings me back to the title on this post.  Concentration has to be the important element of the next leg of this discovery journey.  After all, I believe it is quite
alright to still think of

myself as “a work in progress”, no matter what my birth certificate claims. 

Concentration is the secret of strength. Ralph Waldo Emerson

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

