Thankful Thursdays

The “Thankful Thursdays” posts make me realize how fast time is really passing me by.  So here is my list, of some of what I am truly thankful for:

Being able to enjoy my morning routine, however early it starts, is something I really appreciate.

Living in a very quiet area, where I have the pleasure and the close comfort of nature nearby, and the easy living one has, when in close proximity to a big city.

Having close friends and being able to share beautiful evenings together, at each other house on a regular basis, is something I really treasure.

Seeing my children growing into truly interesting individuals, and enjoying every step of the way.

The week-end will start tomorrow evening I am ready and already rejoicing.

He is a wise man who does not grieve for the things which he has not, but rejoices for those which he has.  ~Epictetus

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

