New Layout…I did it…

For those of you who are reading my blog, you can see I finally managed to download the template I feel in love with, about two weeks ago and I have now succeeded in totally changing my blog layout…I am so excited and so happy…I believe I could scream, jump and hug someone all at the same time…
I had just about given up on being able to change anything, but finally there it is.  It appears when you let go of what you wish, it comes right back to you…
I hope you looking at this post, means you are still going to read my words; I am looking forward to play a lot with this new layout and to make it as personal as I can.  I am still fumbling around but I have to say it’s quite fun…
Green is still my favourite colour and will always be, but this template is so much closer to my frame of mind, than the last one…Just notice if you will…Those bits and pieces taped around the page not sure yet, where to be placed, and let’s not forget the coffee mug at the top left corner.
After all, I am in the beginning process of finding my creative side, and this seems to be one of the discoveries I am making.  I am slowly becoming who I am…

To exist is to change, to change is to mature, to mature is to go on creating oneself endlessly
Henri Bergson (1859-1941) French philosopher.

Tell me what you think…I want to know

3 Comments

  1. Hello ~ I am Redwoodgal (Pati Kirkpatrick). I was doing my daily reading on Superforest.org and saw that you commented on a post that I also commented on. I live in Spokane, WA and plan to relocate to Bellingham next summer 2011. I thought I'd introduce myself and say hi. It's quite fun to find another Northwest mainlander (of course beautiful Canada for you) on Superforest.I am wondering how you changed your template??? Blogger offers such limited templates and I would love to change mine and keep with Blogger but add more goodies. So if you have time and you can help me that would be great!Nice to meet you!Pattihttp://redwoodgal-outofthewoods.blogspot.com/

    Like

  2. I am reading your words and I like the new layout. It changes that cool. You say that your weekend begin this evening so have a good weekend and keep writing on your blog.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

