“Who in the world am I? Ah, that’s the great puzzle.” Lewis Carroll (1832-1898)

Lately in my head, I have had the perfect combination of possibilities, in other words…my dream: I make a good living from my work with words and photographs. I have no idea yet what this will entail, but I keep asking the questions, having fun with the process and letting go of the outcome…Therein lies the beauty of it all, I am somehow at this moment in time, putting all the pieces of my life’s inner puzzle together, one word, one page, and one day at a time.

All this introspection has to be of some value and even if, I still have lot of doubts, as to my own ability to make my dream come true, it is still up to me to be giving it my best,
and work hard at it on a regular basis…everyday that is.

I have also found that with all the effort I put in it, comes quite a bit of reward.  Call me old fashioned, but I love keeping the promise I made to myself, to dig deeper and to try and find “Who am I?”
Another surprise for me, discovering my new interest towards all things nature, actually to be more precise towards all flowers, specially with all the sunshine we’ve been having, lately,…I feel like giving it a try, take the camera and capture their fragile beauty and just see what come of it…
I’m having such a fun time finding out about my own creativity and I feel so much happiness overall, I am in a state of childlike curiosity and wonderment, and I love it…

Flowers… are a proud assertion that a ray of beauty out values all the utilities of the world.  Ralph Waldo Emerson, 1844

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

