Reflection time…Blogging… I love it

The internet abound in amazing blogs I keep reading, wanting to submerge myself in the blogger’ writing, in  his/her world.  I am still discovering a new and fascinating way of communication, this whole process of self dialoguing from one person towards the virtual unknown, is so intriguing to me.  All the time and energy placed into this reminds me, however I did not need another passion…Or did I…

Seeing how much it gives me back in terms of satisfaction, of being committed enough to write on a daily basis and letting myself explore ideas I never knew were there before, is all quite therapeutic.  Let’s not forget the added advantage of getting better (or trying), at expressing myself in a second language, for someone like me, who has always believed the language is the window into a people’ soul, is a tremendous bonus.

One of the other benefits of all this new blogging adventure of mine, I get to be more in touch with my inner self and/or rather my higher-self, I am now finding in truth, who I really am, which is a quest I have had for many years now.  I am also encountering new people over the “Net”, with them new ideas so my mind and my heart are opening up at the speed of light.

I would have never dreamed, in a million years feeling so at ease with writing through such a mean of communication.  I guess no matter what the birth certificate tells you, you are still a student of life all the way through.

“The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.”
 Don Williams, Jr.  (American Novelist and Poet, b.1968)

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

