Thankful Thursdays

We had such a beautiful Saturday… it felt like Summer was just around the corner.  Walking in the park and enjoying nature’s plentiful bounties is what I am really thankful for.

I seem to be finally getting somewhere with all my writing after being stuck for a while, and I am thankful to have opened the right book, at the right time namely “The Artist’s Way” from Julia Cameron.

Thankful for the rain coming and going all the time, allowing me to  photograph grass blades, covered with rain drops looking like jewelry beads, look at it closer you’ll see what I mean šŸ™‚
I am thankful for being already mid-June,
and feeling more at ease this year, with the time passing. 

Being on a creative hunt sharpens my senses and give me more awareness of every little precious moments. 

I can no other answer make, but, thanks, and thanks. 
 William Shakespeare

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

