Thankful Thursdays…Vive le Internet…

This Thursdays gratitude post, will go to the vast unknown, a.k.a the Internet and to some of its nice surprises.

It has in a very fortuitous fashion, given me the chance to read some awesome, wonderful and talented minds, that I would not have had the opportunity to read, otherwise. 

I am very grateful to you all for allowing me to learn a lot…about myself and about the world around me.  Thank you…

Enjoy reading…

secret notebooks • wild pages » Thank you M. Heart, for your beautiful words, images and knowing what my mind is asking for…

66 Square Feet » Thank you Marie, for this wonderful peak into your life and your gorgeous plants in this big Apple where no one ever sleeps…and this beautiful country of yours that is South Africa

maggie’s secret garden » Thank you Maggie, for coming my way, reminding me we are all connected…

SuperForest » Thank you SuperForest Team, for your Happiness Blog full of  wonderful ways to make the world a better place one post at a time…

Des orques dans la brume … Orcas in the mist … » Thank you Loutron Glouton, for keeping me up to date with what is going on in our beautiful city and letting me comment in French…

Thank you to all for sharing your wisdom so kindly…Happy Thursday…

“Three keys to more abundant living: caring about others, daring for others, sharing with others.” William Arthur Ward

4 comments

Talk to me, I am listening :-)