Le creative path…Here I come

“Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting. So… get on your way.”
Dr. Seuss quotes

The picture gets bigger when you click on it

When I look at my kitchen window and see Mount Baker’s white covered top, a sense of quiet wonder overwhelms me.   I always know anything I want to do, is possible,  I look outside and somehow feel reassured the path I have chosen, is the right one and I just need to proceed.

In keeping with looking for my artistic side, I went out yesterday, to take some photographs and was nicely surprised about the results.  I am really loving playing with my camera and seeing what I can do, I feel like a child in a candy store…

Searching for my creative side is such a pleasure, such an interesting journey I have to say it is something I would not have envisioned even a few short months ago, when I started this blog.

I feel so blessed…

2 comments on “Le creative path…Here I come

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

