…Inside my head

“Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.”
Buddha

This photograph illustrates perfectly my inner thoughts…A total mixed bag of enthusiasm, burst of creativity surrounded by lots of self-doubt, see what I am saying?…

MeditationI know IS my solution and I am looking forward to borrow a book m.heart  had told me was helpful for a newbie like me. However two weeks ago when I went to the library, all the copies, they had were gone.  When I finally put my hands on this treasure, I hope to bring my active mind into a somewhat less agitated state.

On the positive side of things…You might not have noticed but, I am playing like a mad woman with the Blogger Template Design feature, so full of options and possibilities… The land of total creativity, where you are in charge of what your blog will look like.  Being a tweaker by nature, I have to keep tinkering with this template until I am fully satisfied which, given the fact that I keep changing my mind, might take longer than originally planned, go figure…

Seven month ago, I signed on for ” a journey of self-discovery” and by the looks of it, I am right on target 😉

Autumn burned brightly, a running flame through the mountains,
a torch flung to the trees.

Faith Baldwin
Happy Autumn, everyone!

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

