Following my heart…

“When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be”
Lao Tzu 600 BC-531 BC

Letting go over thinking everything I do, and choosing instead to follow my inner whisper, made me notice something really interesting.  I am slowly learning to abandon “control” and becoming once again, more trusting.  This new faith in my own intuition, has some interesting paths opening right in front of me, and they are exactly those I need to follow.

I feel like a little child holding someone’s hand, not knowing where we both are going, yet strangely enough this fact is not scaring me anymore.   At this point in my life, it is somewhat challenging but my heart is guiding me, and my reason is silently observing, (at least most of the times).  I feel excited and somewhat curious and  deep inside me, lies the reassuring knowledge that everything will be OK.
Are you feeling this way, sometimes?

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

