Thankful Thursdays

All art is but imitation of nature.
Lucius Annaeus Seneca 
Thank you for 
the magical and playful reflection of the warm sun rays 
on this beautiful bench



Thank you for

a week filled up with heart wishes galore 

Thank you for
international friendships being slowly nurtured 

Thank you for 
the gift of the Autumn colours still so vibrant everywhere

Thank you for 
this joyful whisper in my heart that keeps me smiling



Tell me what are you thankful for?

4 comments on “Thankful Thursdays

  1. Regarding the bench questions, I am curious about it myself and am still trying to find this information out.Tracy, I would love to be reading your thankfulness book, it does sound like a wonderful idea! Have a great Day🙂

    Like

  2. You list is lovely, Anyes! And I am wondering about that photo of art work at the top–what is it, who made it? There is so much to be thankful for, always… Today I am thankful for my family everywhere, friend everywhere, blog-friend all over world, my morning yoga and meditation, time to create, evening walks with Dear Husband, our sweet cat… I could write a book about all the thankfulness! ;o) Happy Day, Anyes ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

