Snail Mail and all it’s glory

This week, my mailbox had magic powers
Each time I opened it, out came something
beautiful and unexpected

this Thank You card from Sharon 



“Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born.”
Anais Nin




Then yesterday evening…
from Tracy my very sweet swap partner


A wonderful children fairy tale book
A gorgeous handmade card and a yummy recipe
A tablet of Fair Trade Dark chocolate 
A handmade pocket mala 
A gorgeous pair of handmade glass beads earrings
A beautiful version of Tibetans Prayer flags
A very timely book marker


Those new worlds of friendships opening here
coming from many different directions,
are signs pointing me towards
a more artistic and spiritual,  
direction


Thank you for making me feel so blessed

4 Comments

  1. Sharon!, Your card is so beautiful and made me feel so spoiled, I tell you last week felt like Christmas… So much fun πŸ™‚ Tracy's blog is awesome I'm glad you are going to visit πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Anyes, I'm out of town and just getting a chance to catch up on blogs. Such a delight to see my card to you and a link to my blog! Thank you Sweetie!Looks like you got some wonderful gifts from Tracy. I've visited her blog a few times. Need to do so more often. Take care. Sharon

    Like

  3. I am beyond delighted with all the gifts, I feel that I have found a new heart-friend too :-)I am having a very hard time not to eat all the chocolate…but i want to savour it one little square at a time. Happy Week-end, Dear Tracy πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Dear Anyes, I am so happy that the packaged to you–and so quickly too! And best of all glad that you are so delighted with all the gifts. It has been the greatest pleasure to get to know you thanks to Relyn's fun autumn swap. I feel I have found a new heart-friend. :o) Wishing you a happy weekend, my friend–enjoy the treats. Is there any chocolate left? ;o) ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

