2 Comments

  1. I love what you see in the light, Karen, and how grateful you are :-)The week-end is half gone and so far lots of fun, if it could last three days longer I would jump for joy 😉

    Like

  2. Gratitude…for the beauty and shade the trees have given us all summer, and the spectacular color show they've provided this autumn. I see myself up at the tops of the trees like a wind floating over the the branches and gently whispering my thanks.Have a fun weekend Anyes….hugs….

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

