Thankful Thursdays

Irish Blessings


Learning to keep my eye open and see with my heart through my camera lens is something I am thankful for

Do you see the Genie on the left hand side of the photograph?



Enjoying all the colours of the Autumn treasures late into November is something I am thankful for
Dragging my puddle boots into this mutlicoloured carpet of leaves, would be nice wouldn’t it?  ;-)

Playing with all the features of Picnik and feeling like a child on Christmas morning
Thank you for the tip, Karen, I am having so much fun with it😉


Tell me what are you thankful for?

2 comments on “Thankful Thursdays

  1. Karen! I am having such a fun time… I do have to say Vancouver, BC is a photographer's dream with all the nature's beauty everywhere you look, but I'll still take your compliment, Thank you very much😉

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

