Thank you!

For each new morning with its light,
For rest and shelter of the night,
For health and food, for love and friends,
For everything Thy goodness sends.
Ralph Waldo Emerson
…We’ll be visiting our family down south 
and I love that we will be together for a few days 
enjoying each other’s company

I wish to do some serious reading
at least catch up with the two books, I am trying to finish
and who knows I might be even writing a bit    
To my American friends celebrating Thanksgiving
May you truly enjoy this precious time
spent with all your loved ones.

I’ll see you on Monday…

6 comments on “Thank you!

  1. Se'lah Thank you so much for your wishes. I am thinking of you too… Hoping your family time is full of joy and love :-)Loutron Glouton, Cela me fait tres plaisir de vous voir ici ;-)Thank you

    Like

  2. Christina, Enjoy this holiday time with everyone you love :-)Vickie, doesn't the food taste even yummier when Mr. Husband is cooking? Happy Thanksgiving to you too 😉

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

