November Skies

The sky is the daily bread of the eyes. 
Ralph Waldo Emerson


Did I mention I love clouds, and given half a chance, I would be
walking around taking sky photographs all day long,

Here are some taken this past November…

On the school parking lot on a Wednesday afternoon…

Five days ago on the way to visit our family down south…

Right before crossing the border …


What can I tell you,
when I love something
I go all the way😉


October skies or November ones?

2 comments on “November Skies

  1. I told Vincent Mounier that if left to my own devices I'd post nothing but clouds, sunrises and sunsets.Oh, definitely October skies for me. Best time of the year.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

