This moment…

Appreciate the moment. 
Isamu Noguchi 

Appreciate: What’s the one thing you have come to appreciate most in the past year? How do you express gratitude for it? (Author: Victoria Klein)

This past year I have come to appreciate the moment…
Every moment, more fully and in a clearer way than I ever had before.
My camera and this keyboard were the tools I used to 
express my gratitude, sharing with you what I saw and how I felt.
For this, Thank You!

2 comments on “This moment…

  1. Exactly the same things that I am grateful for, my camera and my laptop along with all the nice people who come to comment on my blog.Thank you for all your lovely comments!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

