Sunset Sundays#7

It is almost impossible to watch a sunset and not dream.
Bern Williams
The sun was setting and I was so excited thinking of all the beautiful photographs
I could get…

It promised to be a beauty, so I decided to walk back home to get the children…
It was finished when we came back…

Note to self…
“Just dream and enjoy the Sunset, you will get a much better set of photographs😉


Come on and join the Sunset Sundays fun with my friends
Karen at A Good Snapshot
and
Scott at Finding Another View 

7 comments on “Sunset Sundays#7

  1. Cinner, Thank you for your visit, and good luck with everything. I'll be thinking of you :-)Norma, Specially when you are not patient enough like me, but I learned my lesson ;-)Karen, You are too sweet. Your sky was such a beauty. Be safe with the minivan :-)Scott, Thank you! I have to say your Sunset is a total work of art, with the ice in the forefront and all the colours in the background. Enjoy your week🙂

    Like

  2. But I like the one just after sunset, too. I'll keep that in mind when I go back to the overpass to take more sunsets. And, no, the minivan continues to chug along quite nicely – age and mileage not withstanding. I won't think about replacing it until I have the tow truck on speed dial (fingers crossed that won't happen anytime soon).

    Like

  3. anyes, what beautiful photos, nice that you went to get the kids, too bad it went so quick. I love sunsets and sunrises, You are right they definately make one dream. have a wonderful day. take care.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

