Signs of Spring?

Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished. 
Lao Tzu

Tree buds are such a welcomed sight

Yellow primroses catching a bit of sun rays

City duck and his visiting cousins 


Those photographs taken last Saturday 
gave me hope, and made me smile…
Is Spring coming finally?


***And now for the news you have been waiting for;-) 
The Winner of my 1st Blogaversary giveaway is  Norma, from Scrappy Grams, Congratulations Norma, I will contact you by email 🙂 
and thank you to everyone who came and commented***

9 Comments

  1. Veneeta, I so enjoyed your stroll in beautiful South Bombay, and I am glad you came here and visited me as well. Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your week-end

    Like

  2. "Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished. " I need to see these words today. thank you so much for leaving a comment on my blog & so I could see your blog & this post. Your photographs are lovely, your thoughts beautiful.

    Like

  3. Cinner, I was so delighted to see the primroses as well, such friendly flowers. Thank you, :-)Tracy, We were so very lucky this year no real snow to speak of, to the grand dismay of Sweet Son. Have a Terrific Thursday ;-)margie, robins returning back home are a sign of Spring…right?Karen, warming up is good, I am not sure about the thunderstorms though ;-)Karen, Yes indeed. Did you go out to walk to chase the blah away?Hilary 🙂 I really enjoyed my visit, still in awe of that gorgeous goose. What a close up!

    Like

  4. Oh the colours in that first image are amazing. Three lovely photos.. thanks for sharing. And thanks for your visit to my blog. Much appreciated.

    Like

  5. Oh, so LOVELY! No signs of spring here yet either–everything is still buried under snow! Congrats to the winner! :o) Happy Day, Anyes ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

