Flower Friday

Plant a seed of friendship; reap a bouquet of happiness.
 Lois L. Kaufman

Feeling the need for fresh colours towards the end of this winter season
I offer you dear friends, this virtual bouquet of fresh flowers
and wish you a Flower Friday, wherever you are.
I feel happy and wanted to share my happiness with you.
I hope you like😉

5 comments on “Flower Friday

  1. Tracy, I am glad you enjoy them and thought it would be a bit of fresh colours in the middle of this long stretch of winter. Enjoy your week-end and congratulations ;-)Sharon! I was hoping you would ;-)I am so proud of you you did awesome with this challenge. Go for it and enjoy TV again🙂

    Like

  2. A great sight for winter-sore eyes, Anyes! The pink roses I bought last weekend faded fast, so I'm missing flowers already. These you kindly share with are wonderful–very uplifting! Happy Weekend, my friend ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

