Sunset Sundays#13

Taken from the side of the highway, yesterday’s Sunset was shot by Darling Daughter
A different rendition of the Sunset Sundays, with the electrical lines showing,
and as you see, I played quite a bit with the finishing 
but I like the abstract feeling it gives me
What do you think?

I am doing Sunday Sunsets with Karen’s A Good Snapshot
and
Scott’s Just Used Pixels

4 comments on “Sunset Sundays#13

  1. WOW…love the abstractness in this one–she has a great eye! I like the pink-beige of the sky and the pop of yellow. Pink & yellow colors not often paired together–they work to great effect here naturally. :o) Happy Day, Anyes ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

