Do you notice a theme?

Some painters transform the sun into a yellow spot; 
others transform a yellow spot into the sun.
Pablo Picasso (1881 – 1973)
Who said dandelions were a weed, looking a them a bit closer 
I was able to capture some of their likeness to the sun
I used to draw as a young child😉

Those funny little flowers captured the sunlight so well they made
me believe this wet Spring we’re having here was about over,
and that Summer was just around the bend… 
Childhood memories of fun times at the beach is what 
came to my mind when I saw those Broom Bushes,
I could not help myself and had to bring them
back with me, if only in photographs

Any answer to my title question ?😉

7 comments on “Do you notice a theme?

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

