Help with my challenge :-)

Do not go where the path may lead, 
go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

Ralph Waldo Emerson



Trying to challenge myself to more writing and more photographing, 
I registered to a blogging challenge starting the 1st of May
where I will post every single day for the whole month. 
So I was wondering if any of you, kind readers 
would help me by letting me know what 
you would like me to blog about 
during this coming month 
of May..


Comments or email are most welcome
Thank you

11 comments on “Help with my challenge :-)

  1. The magnolia is beautiful, and finding a month's worth of photo's that pretty, would be a challenge in itself, before you get to the writing! Good luck with it all…

    Like

  2. How you met your husband since you're French and he's Persian (Iranian?). How did you and your family end up in Vancouver?Your life seems fascinating and exotic from the little bits and snips that I've picked up and I would love to know more.But, only share what you feel comfortable sharing.

    Like

  3. oh sweetie…what a challenge !but i often think just everyday stuff….even if it's ugly…fights with neighbors….laundry that hasn't been done for a week….is real and refreshing πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Tracy, I am trying to step up my writing, and I thought that's a great way to do it. Have an awesome week :-)Hilary, You are definitely onto something there…Awesome ideas πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Earliest childhood memories are often fun to hear about. Or stories about a grandparent, past neighbour or pet. Hmmm now I've got a few future blogging ideas too. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

