Sunset#14

Let us dance in the sun, 
wearing wild flowers in our hair…
Susan Polis Shutz

This Sunset Sunday starts the May blogging challenge for me, and as you know
I am doing it together with my friends Karen at A good Snapshot 
and Scott from Just Used Pixels, go and visit themπŸ™‚


I feel like dancing today for May is finally here and it happens to be sunny
April’s showers are no longer, and my heart is deeply longing for heat,
blue skies and rays of sun light everywhere. With the days getting longer 
I will go out more and try witnessing nature’s beauty to share it with you.


So tell me, how will you spend this first day of May?
Don’t forget today is Global Love Day

3 comments on “Sunset#14

  1. I really like your posting style. Looking forward to reading and writing with you this Blogathon. I'm near Pittsburgh. Rain…Rain…Rain. Even into the extended forecast. Good luck!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

