Sunset#15

“A cloud does not know why it moves in just such a direction and at such a speed…
It feels an impulsion…this is the place to go now. 
But the sky knows the reasons and the patterns behind all clouds, and you will know, too, when you lift yourself high enough to see beyond horizons.” 
 Richard Bach quotes (American Writer, author of ‘Jonathan Livingston Seagull’, b.1936)
Still waiting for my missing posts from Blogger
a bit apprehensive to write and have it 
disappear again. Week-end spent catching up on writing
and reading a very interesting book.


Karen from A Good Snapshot, and Scott from Just Used Pixels
are also joining me for our weekly Sunset Sundays

I will be guest posting tomorrow for the first time

someone new will be guest posting here for the
WordCount Blogathon Challenge 
Guest Post Theme Day

5 comments on “Sunset#15

  1. Karen, those Sunset Sundays are a weekly project, and like you said helping us to be thankful for the Sunsets we get to see :-)Marcie, I love the colours as well:-)Karen, As you wish ;-)Beth, I am missing the Wednesday and the Thursday posts which prompted me to start a Word Press one, still under construction🙂

    Like

  2. really….you are still missing posts ?gosh, i haven't really checked mine. to tell you the truth. once one came back i assumed any others that were lost ,also came back….oh sheesh, now i have to go and check..

    Like

  3. Remember how I wished we had Vancouver's rain? Well, we've had the rain for more than a week and, so thank you very much, but you can stop now. I can't take my sunset or cloud snapshots.Your sunset is quite lovely. Can't wait to see next weekend's sky shots.

    Like

  4. anyes…lovely…and the title "sunset #15" intriques me to ponder: what would it have been like if i had remembered to count all the beautiful sunsets i have been so blessed to enjoy…today, you have inspired me with #15 to be thankful for all the uncountable sunsets. thank you. -xok.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

