June is here and will look like this ;-)

“Life’s challenges are not to paralyze you, 
they’re supposed to help you discover who you are.” 
 Bernice Johnson Reagon (American Historian and Musician. b.1942)

Through the 2011 WordCount Blogathon I accepted the challenge of posting daily. While being under pressure I discovered that I thoroughly enjoyed it. When being expected to perform I tend to rise to the occasion. This might be coming handy later on, when my writing dreams becomes a reality 😉

I will be posting daily and welcome any post suggestions on your part. Thank you

4 Comments

  1. I like the quote, it just spoke to me today … maybe simply because we all go through life challenges 'all the time' … 🙂 good luck on posting daily, that's brave! sending love!

    Like

  2. C'est un défi – mais quelle joie ! J'ai franchi le cap d'une année avec une photo quotidienne – presque ! C'est une exaltation et un souci : ne pas ennuyer, ne pas se répéter … Cela permet aussi de se découvrir. Mais, sortir un texte par jour – ça je ne pense pas pouvoir le faire ! Bravo de tenir le coup ! et merci !

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

