5 comments on “Only questions, still no answers

  1. Isabelle, You are so right Merci ;-)Tracy, Time is always so elusive, and so hard to make😉 Enjoy your week-end, :-)Birdie, overall the creative process is what calms me down. I just need somehow to be more focused on it I guess. Beth,😉

    Like

  2. Anyes, oh, I think we all do ask these questions one time or another … for me to calm the inner turmoil would be in doing yoga, or walking, connecting with nature, meditation, or in creative work and mostly in trusting the process of life itself … the time would be about setting up the priorities … and the inner whisper? … probably get into the peaceful calm place we all have within and then listen carefully … very very good questions! sending love your way!

    Like

  3. GREAT questions, Anyes… I ask these same ones all the time. So you are not alone. ;o) I think for creative people these are big questions a lot of the time. The one about time always gets me… it is to be made, I think. Happy Weekend, my friend ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

