Stunning Sunday Skies #7

Those clouds are angels’ robes. 
Charles Kingsley


For the third time now my laptop’s and its battery are giving me problems,both are in the shop being looked at. Limited about my computer usage, I am starting to realize how dependent I was to blogging freely everyday. I am taking it my lesson to be going with the flow, nothing else to be done but to be patient*.

I will be trying to answer all comments and go visit my favourite blogs today a bit slower than normal, that’s all… 


Last but not least as usual on Sundays together with Karen at  A Good Snapshot, we are posting our stunning skies photographs.

Go and have a look and prepared to be amazed🙂

*Still waiting to have my computer back, I hope to be posting back here on Tuesday or Wednesday…Sorry…

11 comments on “Stunning Sunday Skies #7

  1. i just recently replaced the battery in my laptop….it was only holding a charge for 30 minutes….YIKES !and yes, my computer is like an oxygen tank to me and it's hard to live without it😦

    Like

  2. i just recently replaced the battery in my laptop….it was only holding a charge for 30 minutes….YIKES !and yes, my computer is like an oxygen tank to me and it's hard to live without it😦

    Like

  3. Anyes! amazing sky! amazing, and I'm glad that you let us to see the pictures in enlarged … thank you! Hope you will have your computer problems solved soon. Last winter I stayed for about two months without the internet … the first seven days were like 'rehab' – total abstinence & despair … I did even dream about mailing to people … lol … after 2 weeks I was just ok without it … but yes I was glad when we got connected again😉 big hugs!

    Like

  4. angel's robes… I love that…and that sky! We lately had pc problems ourselves, so very much understand what you're going through. We become so dependent on your tech devices, then take it personally when they break down…LOL! Hope you will have your pc back soon… Happy Week, my friend ((HUGS))

    Like

  5. Gold to my pink. I love it. Just the thought of being without my computer puts me into withdrawal. I'll keep my fingers crossed that yours will be fine and posting as usual tomorrow.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

