5 comments on “Any plans today?

  1. beth, thank you for making want to see this movie even more ;-)Tracy, such a scary time! Thinking of you and sending loving energy your way, sweet friend :-/Birdie, This photograph was taken while driving through the Oregon Coast. I wanted to stay there forever staring into this amazing vista. I love knowing you enjoy it so much :-)Marcie, Daydreaming is one of my favourite activity, no matter the season 😉

    Like

  2. Anyes, when I click and enlarge your absolutely beautiful picture there is nothing else to do but to dive myself in it and go into the 'reverie' state 🙂 thank you for this moments of bliss!! much joy and love!

    Like

  3. This weekend we are still in sadness and shock over tragedy that struck our country this weekend… It was so scary. Meditating on love this weekend and trying to keep going. ((HUGS))

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

