Home alone

Make the most of yourself, for that is all there is of you.
Ralph Waldo Emerson
Darling Daughter and Sweet Son are away at their friend’s for two days and a night.
Lovely Husband is away with his family for two days and a night.
The house is empty and I am home alone.
I will say this, re-discovering myself was an unexpected treat 😉


8 comments on “Home alone

  1. Frida, The perfect combination ;-)Baracka, Thank you :-)Karen, I could get used to it…and YES I am so glad they are back :-)CherryPie, It was such an unexpected treat ;-)ladyfi, it was fun indeed :-)beth, I had totally forgotten I enjoyed my own company 😉

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

