Nature’s lessons

Give and Take… 
For to the bee a flower is a fountain of life 
And to the flower a bee is a messenger of love 
And to both, bee and flower, the giving and the receiving 
is a need and an ecstasy. 
Kahlil Gibran

Walking by the river I sometimes happen to see those beautiful hard working creatures. 

Their focus and their drive allows them to gift us with the sweetest of rewards.
Nature is such a powerful teacher when we take the time to observe
Focus and Drive are my nature lessons today  🙂

6 comments on “Nature’s lessons

  1. Jinksy, You are quite right ;-)CherryPie, me too I find them quite intriguing :-)Hilary, I find nature to have the power to ground me when I feel a bit off. Gine, Toujours :-)Karena, This late in the Summer they seem a bit drowsy a lot easier to photograph🙂

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

