Change of Season?

“The morrow was a bright September morn; 
The earth was beautiful as if newborn; 
There was nameless splendor everywhere, 
That wild exhilaration in the air, 
Which makes the passers in the city street 
Congratulate each other as they meet.” 
Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

The air is definitely fresher, and the days are shorter.
Loving Autumn I am happy, it’s just around the corner🙂

Too much to do trying to get organized in our new September routine,
which is the reason I can not comment on the blogs I usually visit.

Please bear with me while I try to get my act together.

7 comments on “Change of Season?

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

