Ready for change?

Change is a measure of time and, in the autumn, time seems speeded up. 
What was is not and never again will be; what is is change. 
Edwin Way Teale

I can see it everywhere around me, a new season bringing with itself some changes…
Am I ready ? Will I be flexible enough to accept ?
Lots of questions, yet in my heart I know the answers are close…


Breathing in deeply and letting go of any expected outcome 
will allow me to better listen in to what I need to know… 


Happy Thanksgiving week-end to all my Canadian friends🙂

5 comments on “Ready for change?

  1. Frida, Isn't it passing faster every year? ;-)Jinksy, very wise words :-)kamana, I am right there too somehow :-)Tracey, Feeling the fear and rolling with it is the secret…Good luck🙂

    Like

  2. Change… this word holds so much hope for me, yet I hesitate @ the threshold. Why? when I want it so desperately, yet I don't know how to receive it. Beautiful post, Anyes.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

