Giving Thanks

We can only be said to be alive in those moments 
when our hearts are conscious of our treasures. 
Thornton Wilder

This is our Thanksgiving week-end here in Canada.
I am spending it with family and friends enjoying their company,
Rejoicing in my heart for all the treasures I have.


The laughter of children playing together…
The gathering of loving friends…
The meal we shared and the musics we danced to…


Giving Thanks for those simple ingredients making everyday life so much sweeter🙂



{I am also giving Thanks today for my beautiful friend Beth from be yourself …everyone else is taken for this brand new header, that came my way right after I started thinking of change…Interesting don’t you think?} 

6 comments on “Giving Thanks

  1. Birdie, you are so right :-)ladyfi, Thank you so much :-)Hilary, Family and friends together: the best combination :-)Sas, It was a lovely long week-end :-)Gine, Mais non rassures toi tu n'arrives jamais trop tard, la porte est toujours ouverte😉

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

