A week after :-)

The difficulties you meet will resolve themselves as you advance. 
Proceed, and light will dawn, and shine with increasing clearness on your path. 
Jim Rohn 

A week ago today as I embarked on this writing journey I was a bit fearful. NaNoWrimo for a novice like me was quite the daunting challenge. Being a bit on the dare-devilish side I still decided to jump right ahead to see where it took me. To my own surprise I am still here writing everyday and enjoying it all.
It is still a bit premature to know if I will make it to 50000 words by the end of November, and I am trying my hardest. 

Isn’t it after all what really matters in the end?

9 Comments

  1. Oh, good job! Even if you don't make it to 5,000 words, just think of the accomplishment that you will be making. not many people can sit down on a daily basis and write up to 5,000 words in a month. : )

    Like

  2. Whether you write that many words – or not – it's all about the process and experience of doing it. So inspiring!!! YOU GO GIRL…:-)!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

