14 comments on “What do you see?

  1. Hilary, I actually feel naked without it ;-)Marcie, this was taken straight out of the camera, the sky was wonderful :-)Tracy, extra appendage the prefect word! Thank you Tracy ((HUGS))Vicky, it is a way to also learn to appreciate everything in a different fashion :-)emma, I am glad you like it :-)Mary, it is just a new habit to pick up and before you know it you'll always have it :-)sas, you are most welcome :-)CherryPie, telephone cameras nowadays are quite sophisticated :-)Jennifer, I felt so good when I saw this and it only lasted a few moments. I am so glad I captured it :-)Barbara, Thank you🙂

    Like

  2. Great capture! I am convinced if you carry your camera with you as much as possible and start looking for that great shot- you are never disappointed! Plus you start to view life through brand new eyes🙂

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

