Reflections

Reflect upon your present blessings – of which every man has many
– no on your past misfortunes, of which all men have some. 
Charles Dickens 
Feeling so much better after visiting the doctor yesterday,
I am reflecting on how blessed I am to be on the mend.
Lovely Husband’s tests are all negative and for this we are blessed.
It might have had to do with a panic attack of sorts.
I am trying to read more on the subject to be able to help.
For my American friends celebrating Thanksgiving tomorrow
I am wishing you a wonderful time filled with blessingsđŸ™‚

15 comments on “Reflections

  1. Vicky, I feel the same. So lucky to be crossing paths with you :-)Vickie, I also hope we're done with them as I know it can be quite a bother when it continues :-)Isabelle, Merci :-)Chantal, He was the witness of his time :-)Tracy, It must be a bit harder being so far from everyone. Thinking of you :-)ladyFi, I love photographing the ocean. It always calms me somehow :-)Hilary Thank you :-)beth, it's mostly about reducing stress…easier said than done ;-)Karen, Hoping you are enjoying yourself :-)Brian, Thank you :-)Kathryn, it is interesting how it all works…perfection :-)CherryPie, Hugs back to you :-)Gine, J'essaye je te le promets :-)Nicole, So nice to see you heređŸ™‚

    Like

  2. oh my gosh…i'm so glad you're feeling better…and that hubby had good test results, too…..are they giving you something for possible future panic attacks ?i will be thinking of you…..xoxoxo

    Like

  3. So glad all is well for you and your husband too, Anyes–wonderful news. :o) Thank you for the wishes today. We'll be celebrating Thanksgiving in our way this weekend from far away. Glad to know you. And always thankful for the sparkle you share here. ((HUGS))

    Like

  4. Glad to hear that things look bright on the health horizon. It's no fun being sick. I once spent 8 hours in the ER because of heart palpitations. Thought I was having a heart attack. Blech. If it is panic attacks, hope you've seen the last of them. Hope you have a Happy Thankgiving as well.

    Like

  5. Doubly wonderful to hear you are on the mend and your dear hubby has been medically cleared. Good health is indeed a huge blessingđŸ™‚ As are you sweet friend! A huge joyful blessing to me and I feel so lucky that our paths have crossed on the blogging journey!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

