Enjoying Beauty

“Never say there is nothing beautiful in the world anymore. 
There is always something to make you wonder in the shape of a tree, 
the trembling of a leaf.” 
Albert Schweitzer (1952 Nobel Peace Prize, 1875-1965) 

…Sun rays gently caressing the last forgotten leaves…
…Cold wind blowing reminding me Winter will be here soon…
…Trying to forget about time fleeting, choosing rather to focus on beauty…
…Learning my lesson and remembering how temporary it all really is…
…In the end it’s about being present enough, to savour the moment we live in… 
…Don’t you think?…

Site Meter

12 comments on “Enjoying Beauty

  1. Brian, it is always quite a challenge for me, and I am learning slowly :-)Birdie, Happy days to you too :-)CherryPie, the best combination :-)Karen, thank you xoxo :-)Frida, :-)Hilary, so hard to do though :-)Gayle, it is the same for me 🙂

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

