Flower talk ;-)

Site Meter

“In your light I learn how to love. In your beauty, how to make poems.
You dance inside my chest where no-one sees you, 
but sometimes I do, and that sight becomes this art.”
Rumi
…Walking around with a heavy heart, I looked for solace…
…True to its healing powers, nature offered me beauty to quiet my sorrow… 
…A forgotten December rose, bathing in this sunny glow caught my eye…
…I listened to its whisper telling me to have faith…
…Can you hear it ?…

10 comments on “Flower talk ;-)

  1. The last roses of the year do always seem to speak to us of perseverance and hope in the face of dark and cold times. May they be a beacon to you of good and happy things that still exist and still, indeed, lie ahead.

    Like

  2. Sherry, I feel your hug and thank you so much for it :-)Karen, I knew you would :-)Scott, I am trying something new and I love it :-)ladyfi, I hope too, but it doesn't look that way :-(sas, your heart is always open :-)Brian, thank you :-)Db, si no tenia naturaleza seria perdida :-)Chantal, I am glad you can, Enjoy your week-end 🙂

    Like

  3. Sometimes the only place to be with a heavy heart is outdoors, in nature and seeing, feeling the solace and the calm that only nature can provide. I hug you softly and hope that your heavy heart is feeling lighter. xo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

