Something I should know?

...On that particular morning, the air was really cold and 
he was just there looking at me…

…I had often seen him flying around or 
heard him calling his friends in the early morning…

…When I took his photograph he did not even move, 
as if he wanted to pose for me…

…The light reflecting on his eye made it look
like he was about to say something…

…I keep wondering, was it something I should know?…

24 comments on “Something I should know?

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

