Time and patience…

“I have climbed several higher mountains without guide or path,
 and have found, as might be expected, that it takes only more time and patience commonly than to travel the smoothest highway” 
 Henry David Thoreau quotes (1817-1862)

…Time and patience…
…Are the only tools I need to conquer my doubts…
…I am making the time and will learn to be patient with myself…
…Hopefully soon enough those mountains of doubts, will end up in the paper basket…
😉

20 comments on “Time and patience…

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

