All about the weather ;-)

Don’t knock the weather; nine-tenths of the people couldn’t start a conversation if it didn’t change once in a while.  
Kin Hubbard
…Mixed precipitation forecasted…
…Rain, wet snow, is what is waiting for us here…

…Yet I know Spring is almost there, it’s simply playing hard to get …
…I am patient, I will wait for it as long as it takes…

Tell me, what’s the weather like where you are, on this beautiful March Sunday?
…Just starting a conversation ;-)…

12 comments on “All about the weather ;-)

  1. It's been chilly here, but we are slowly seeing signs of spring here in the far north! Yesterday was gorgeous, if only 4 C. We went out on a long walk, away almost two hours, and even walked down to the beach. We've never been able to get to the beach so easy in March, usually there's so much snow and ice making the walk down difficult. So this was treats! Happy week, Anyes ((HUGS))

    Like

  2. The quote made me laugh out loud!!!I woke up to sunshine, but now the clouds are coming in to cover the blue skies… We had lots of rain recently, but we desperately need it. I'm okay if there's more rain, just so that we're not going stright into another year of drought.

    Like

  3. Spring is being her usual fickle self…a tease here and there and then running back to hide until she feels it's really time to come out and play. Like you I am being patient as I wait for all the glory that is spring. Today we've had fog, rain and chilly air. But the sun is trying to come out now and that will be the icing on my cupcake!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

