The light is all…

From within or from behind, a light shines through us upon things, 
and makes us aware that we are nothing, but the light is all. 
 Ralph Waldo Emerson

…Grey, and cloudy is my day today…
…This would be if you looked through my window…
…If you looked in my heart though, you would  see this…
…A beautiful drop of light shining from within…

…How are you doing today, my friend?…

10 comments on “The light is all…

  1. BEAUTIFUL love-light-shine, Anyes… I see you. ;o) What shines inside, can't help but shine on the outside too, I think. Today I am still drinking in an art exhibit experience from yesterday, which I hope to share about next week. Viewing art is such an emotional experience, it takes me a few days to absorb it all. Happy Week ((HUGS))

    Like

  2. I really like the contrast you make about the weather and how you feel. The picture you have is a beauty. I feel great today! Most of my days are great!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

