A leap of faith :-)

“Move and the way will open.”

…Back to my writing group tomorrow…
…A year has already gone by and it’s the beginning of a new creative journey…
…This time I am choosing to leap into the unknown…
…Trusting my inner whisper to guide me through those scary running waters… 


…I am moving and the way will open…
…Will you come along?…

8 comments on “A leap of faith :-)

  1. Follow your bliss…that is why we move in silence, to be able to hear clearly those soft, barely audible inner whispers that carry within the force of a cyclone. Be safe knowing that your spirit can never guide you wrong.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

