Tuesday’s Thoughts

“Challenges are what make life interesting;
 overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.”
 Mark Twain


…Lost in my head, confused and a bit apprehensive…
…I need to wait this twirling feeling out…
…Having once more let my doubts take the best of me…


…Deep breath… inhale… Deep breath…Exhale
This too shall pass🙂




5 comments on “Tuesday’s Thoughts

  1. Girl, my thoughts are with you – as you know from our FB-contact yesterday… hope all will settle down soon, until then… thinking of youXOXOXO Chantal

    Like

  2. I get lost in that merry-go-round from time to time myself…last night was a classic example….breathing deeply here as well…we can keep one another company as we return to calmer levels. xo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

